Bunnies! (with a side of taters)

Happy Easter, Blogiverse!

I hope you’re enjoying your food induced coma while I’m slaving away at work on this beautiful Easter Sunday. You’re probably watching TV, too. I think you suck sooo much for not being here to share in my misery. I’ve been debating whether or not to use my corporate powers for evil and leave early. But I’ve got vacation coming up next week (WOOT!) so I’m trying to stick it out. Sigh. It’s hard. I really want to leave. I’ve got a terminal case of the ITIS. If you loved me, you’d pull the fire alarm. But you don’t love me. I want a divorce. Chocolate might make me love you again.

the bunneh cometh
and bringeth candied delights
he makes me arse fat

i like colored eggs
and bunnehs taste like chicken
or so kitteh says

One more week ’til Beltane! Anyone up for some sky-clad pole-dancin’? No?

may day approacheth
put ye celtic accent on
feeleth medieval!

lighting a bonfire
in the navel of ireland –
fertlization!

Chirp. I feel all eggy now.

4 Responses to Bunnies! (with a side of taters)

  1. nursemyra says:

    You feel yellow in the middle with a wobbly white exterior?

  2. robinaltman says:

    That sounds like a crappy Easter. I’m sorry. I was in Boston visiting my family on Easter. I went for a run down Beacon Street, and tons of restaurants and stores were open. Isn’t that odd? I thought Easter was sort of like Christmas, but the opposite. I need a crash course in Christianity.

Leave a Reply

