Princess Fuzzybuns Beardlicker

Maybe I should call her Scruffycoat Litterbuns... *squeeeeze!*

That’s my cat’s secret name. The new one. Well, not that new anymore, but not the (sniffle) dead one.

Because of her secret name, my cat thinks she’s a hairy lesbian.

I told her last night (in my kitteh-speak voice) that she was the “cutest, little, fuzzy black hole EVER!” And she now thinks she’s a vagina. A hairy, lesbian vagina.

I have further promoted this feline identity crisis by calling her pet names… like Binkiebeans, Boogerpea, and and Stinkybuns. Don’t judge. She’s that fucking adorable.

So. Though my booboo kitty is the most beautiful kitteh EVER, she now believes she is a gassy, crusty, smelly, hairy, lesbian vagina.

I bet that trumps your pussy.

5 Responses to Princess Fuzzybuns Beardlicker

  1. robinaltman says:

    I predict kitty therapy for this feline.

  2. easylifestyles says:

    I really enjoy reading your blog very much. Thanks for sharing this post. Live life to the fullest. Feel free to stop by our site sometime.

  3. kyknoord says:

    I’m exceedingly grateful you didn’t finish the post with “Lick that!”

Leave a Reply

