New Year = New Attitude. Or Not.

Bleh. All I ever blog about is my craptacular job. If I had a life, maybe I could blog about it. But I live at work. I’m married to my job, and I think it’s cheating on me. Divorce is inevitable. I think my boss is hoping all the raises he keeps throwing my way will make for a happy marriage, but it’s true what they say: money can’t buy happiness. It could probably buy me some hot sex, but not happiness.

Awesome. Now I want to make the whoopee and have no one nearby with which to make it.

I need to get a life. And find a partner skilled in that there horizontal mambo dance.

3 Responses to New Year = New Attitude. Or Not.

  1. robinaltman says:

    I’ve never been able to buy some hot sex. Sigh. I just give it away.

  2. Hah! I can’t even GIVE it away!

  3. kyknoord says:

    That’s because you’re faithful. Your job should be grateful.

Leave a Reply

