I’m Invincible!

I had something really important to talk about, but I can’t remember what it was. Which suggests that it really wasn’t important at all. Or I’m senile. Or both.

Since I can’t remember what I wanted to discuss, you may now grovel at my invincible boots. Please keep the drool to a minimum.

Whaa-POW!

Whaa-POW!

Stop touching my cape. Go get yer own.

[nabbed from Anja]

7 Responses to I’m Invincible!

  1. trishatruly says:

    It was me. You wanted to talk about me. Remember now? 😛

  2. kyknoord says:

    C’mon, a little drool surely won’t damage those boots. Being invincible and all.

  3. trisha: Was it good or bad? 😉

    kyknoord: It won’t damage them, but it might ruin their shine. And everyone knows superheroes must be shiny and spotless at all times. That’s what crime fighting is all about – staying clean while disposing of the filth. 😉

  4. Jay says:

    Good… but you can do better. And by “better” I mean bigger boobs.

  5. Anja says:

    Ooooooooooooooo, that’s lovely. Whips, mmmmmmmmmmmmmm *drool*

  6. Chris says:

    I’m with Jay. If you are doing the whole Femdom super hero thing, a large rack would really torture your male slaves.

  7. Jay: True dat!

    Anja: Wha-POW!

    Chris: And I could squish them between my jugs. It could be my own special super power.

Leave a Reply

