Mist-ified

Foggy Sunset

Foggy Sunset

For anyone who doesn’t know this, I’m obsessed with the moon and sunsets.  This was a particularly glorious sunset, what with all the fog makin’ everything look an acid-induced hobbit fantasy.  I’m just glad Nazguls didn’t come out of the mist to eat me while I was admiring the precious in the sky.  Because that really would’ve ruined the moment.

Oh, and here’s a pic of my new ‘do.  I hid my face for fear that my breathtaking beauty would cause someone to, you know, stop breathing.  Because of the breathtakingness and all.  Shut up! It could be true!  You don’t know!

New 'do

New 'do

7 Responses to Mist-ified

  1. Pure Evyl says:

    Excuse me while I catch my breath.

  2. kyknoord says:

    What, no “before” shot? What kind of a makeover show is this anyway?

  3. Ryan says:

    You should probably use another picture to show off your new haircut. It looks good, but if someone is looking at it from that angle, chances are they don’t care what your hair looks like at that particular moment.

  4. cynical says:

    You take my breath away.

  5. acaterpillardressed says:

    I can’t not even comment on your blog entry. Instead, I am laughing so hard at what Ryan wrote that I can’t hold my legs together enough to keep me peeing my pants! That is the funniest thing that I have read today!

  6. Evyl: Breathe, you fool! Live, damn you, LIVE!

    kyknoord: Since the producers didn’t offer me the plastic surgery option, I’d have to say it’s a very low budget show.

    Ryan: I hadn’t looked at it that way, but now that I have… Awesome! I am SO using this pic to get a date.

    cynical: And you take mine!

    Ho-bag: You’re just jealous that that picture is my ticket to a hot date with a fellow of low morals.

  7. Anja says:

    “Ticket to a hot date with a fellow of low morals”

    That’s beautifully descriptive.

Leave a Reply

