Can I fill my tank from my ass?

Seriously.  Can I? 

If gas is really going up as much as anticipated, I’m gonna have to find a way to convert the methane from my arse into a free fuel source.  I’ll be eating beans and broccoli for every meal, and saying NO to Beano! 

I’ve already got plenty of “fuel” to spare (I know, TMI), so maybe I could turn my fanny into a money making machine! I could retire from the cube farm, and open my own convenient store/service station!

As soon as I suss out the conversion formula, I’m bidding farewell to the corporate America where I have to dress nicely every day, and saying “hello!” to wiping my bottom with $20 bills!

It’s nice to have a dream.  Even a stinky one.

Leave a Reply

