Hey, y’all!

The rumors of my demise are much exaggerated.  A lot has been going on, and I’ve just been too tired to write anything about it. 

In a nutshell:

  • I now have a roommate.
  • Work sucks donkey balls (nothing new there).
  • Paying bills sucks.
  • Did I mention work sucks and I’m broke?

When I’m not working to keep kibble stocked for the cat and beer stocked for the roomie, I’m usually reading and studying about all things… mysterious – which is my favorite part of the day.

I’m still at work, so I’m gonna get back to it, but I just wanted to let all two of you know that I’m not dead.

4 Responses to Hey, y’all!

  1. Crystal says:

    i hope your roommate has a big one.

  2. Crystal says:

    a big heart. you know. a big heart.

  3. Cin says:

    Did your brother move in? LOL! Just kidding…sort of. 🙂

    You should check out the blog. 😉

  4. faux pas says:

    I wish my roomie was a hot guy and had a big one… but roomie is a female and she does have a big heart. Which helps me not at all. 😉

    Cin… I nearly peed my pants when I read that. You KNOW I would not let that smack-weasel move in with me! And CONGRATS on the new bebe! 😀

Leave a Reply

